Slit Second!

10-07 02-3There’s nothing wrong with showing a little leg.
10-07-1
10-07 02-510-07 02-610-07-310-07 02-1

Wearing: Sophia Dress – Rvmped | Air Force 1 – Nike

I’ve been wearing a lot of basics lately (a whole bunch of blank solid color like black white and holy gray!). Well, it’s not because I’m lazy but this is just what my everyday style has become. I always go for anything that brings effortlessness and polished and goes with anything, night or day, work or play, cause you know… that’s my prerogative these days. I love pieces that I  can pull anytime and has a seasonless style. Style still matters of course  so instead of  donning my  regular tee, I made a subtle statement in this casual split side t-shirt that shows a glimpse of leg. (Dear, there’s nothing wrong with showing a little leg. You go garl!)  The split sides  gave a contemporary twist with this long line plain tee.  A dress with the look and feel of my favorite tee leave a lasting impression! It is perfect for relaxed styling and I’ll absolutely abuse it!

SHOW ME YOUR CHIC WAYS ON HOW YOU ROCK YOUR DOUBLE SLIT!

2015-06-29_08-03

My first ever OOTD vlog is finally out on my Youtube Channel! Yey!

Please do spread the word and if you like it, don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE! Happy viewing! BSTYLED.


clozette-ambassador-badge (1)

1

One thought on “Slit Second!

Leave a Reply

