On High!

10-14 PO-07

Give yourself curves you deserve!
10-14 LS-410-14 PO-0210-14 LS-310-14 PO-0910-14 PO-12
Wearing: H&M- Mock Neck-top/ Forever 21- High Waist Skirt/ Nike- Air Force-1

I’m currently obsessed with mock high necks. I can’t stop my self from donning it! I actually wore it with my 3 Ootd(s) in a row. Sorry, but you can’t blame me. This chic high-neck piece is one of this season’s must haves. It makes any look striking in an instant. I teamed it up with a camel high waisted knit skirt with textured lines and a soft, form hugging fit. Stretch banding at the waist. It creates flattering curves that look gorgeous and sexy. I finished it off with a  white sneakers for a minimal styling.

We sometimes need to give ourselves curves we deserve.

Style Vlog is finally out on my Youtube Channel! Yey!

Please do spread the word and if you like it, don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE! Happy viewing! BSTYLED.

xoxo

clozette-ambassador-badge (1)

Untitled-1

One thought on “On High!

Leave a Reply

