Complete Your Perfect Summer Look With These MAYBELLINE Favorites!

Maybelline New York takes your beauty look from summer lights to summer nights by pairing Vivid Mattes with HyperSharp Power Black (NEW!) and DREAM Satin Skin.

The newest Vivid Matte lip collection from Color Sensational, mattes really come alive with the most vivid colors perfect for the trendiest Maybelline girls this summer season

IMG_1948

Transform your whole look with just one swipe with the blackest black precision liner from Maybelline’s HyperSharp franchise – the newest Power Black eyeliner. HyperSharp Power Black makes the ultimate cut above the rest as it transfers one shade blacker versus regular liners in the market, in just one swipe. Perfect for black impact seekers, this newest liner is waterproof and promises a 24-hour intense staying power.IMG_1950

Super black, highly pigmented, and glides on easily – say goodbye to dull, faded liners and transform your eyes with the newest Power Black for bigger, bolder eyes every day for only P299 (promo price at P249 from April 1 to 30, 2016).

IMG_1954Forget what you used to know about foundations—the cakey and oily variety that does not let your skin breathe and clogs pores, especially under the summer heat! Begin your daily makeup look with the perfect satin-like finish with Dream Satin Skin liquid foundation and two-way cake.IMG_1947This summer, go for light makeup in perfect airbush finish – ultra-lightweight, non-oily feel, non-pore clogging, and perfected with a satin finish. So light & easy to wear, that it looks and feels just like your skin! Achieve your dreamiest look with Maybelline’s Dream Satin Skin liquid foundation, and set it perfectly with its two-way cake for everyday airbrushed perfection, sold for Php499 and Php399, respectively.

What’s even more exciting this season – Get these Dream Satin Skin products at 50% off from March 17 to April 3 during the Maybelline Flash Sale!

#MakePerfectSummerHappen

xoxo

clozette-ambassador-badge (1)

Untitled-1

(c) Frame Rivas

14 thoughts on “Complete Your Perfect Summer Look With These MAYBELLINE Favorites!

  1. Hi. I chanced upon your post and no, I do not use these products. I did notice the beautiful packaging especially the second photo, Color Sensational. I am always attracted to beautiful designs and I must say, more than the beautiful packaging, the fonts used VIVID MATTE as written is STUNNING.

    Like

  2. I’ve been a fan of Maybelline products since I discovered their “Baby Skin Pore Eraser”. Have you tried it too? It’s amazing. I haven’t tried the products you mentioned above, but I’ll surely give them a try. Thanks!!!

    Like

  3. I may not be able to relate myself much with the product but i am very much aware with Maybelline line of beauty items because my sister and my mom are both fan of their items.

    Like

  4. I like Maybelline in general, I do have several products from them to which I am happy with. I like that the lipstick stays on your lips and covers well. I do have a matte one too, purple-ish.

    Like

Leave a Reply

