I can be your "It Girl"

 I’m serious about style, so I a find way to get involved with the industry that I love. There are many practical ways that I can do to make the most of my enthusiasm for fashion but blogging is my kind of thing. I started  blogging just about this month.  Indulging my passion for fashion is a “now or never” and “take it or leave it” situation for me. I
I admit it,  I’m not getting any younger. I’m in my early 20’s and I’m busy working for my future. I’m working 6 days a week and I just have 6 hours of sleep a day. But it’s never too late, I still have all the chances so  I’ll never let go of  my fashion dreams.
 I’ll start from a humble beginning and take a step one at a time until I finally reach the top.
 My sister and I are an avid fan of Candy Magazine ever since. It’s our best-est friend evuuh. We really enjoy reading it. Seeing my self being featured for their: “It girl”of the week is surreal. Someone (thanks Thor) just tagged me about the post so I was a bit shocked when checked it. I can’t believe it. I couldn’t explain the feeling. I was on cloud nine! (like O-M-G!!!!!). 

 No matter how big or simple as you may see it, for me it is something the fueled me up to do more for my passion. It is such an honor.It boosted my confidence. 🙂

Hugs and kisses for everyone who viewed and liked it. I’m so blessed to be surrounded with positive and supportive people like you guys. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and style.!!!!!!! :*
Here’s my today’s look:
I’m giving my self a botanical treatment by wearing a floral-printed jeggings. I love how floral makes any outfit look so fresh and feminine at the same time. It brings a summer feeling and also makes dressing up pretty easy because of the go-to statement it makes. It requires a little effort. 
I’m into breaking the usual so instead of pairing up my floral jeggings with a girly-girly top I threw a leather jacket that adds up a rocker chic look. 

 Break out from your comfort zone and try out something new. Experiment! There’s nothing wrong if you’ll try to be different. What if you happen to actually rock other styles that are way different from your usual get up/fashion formula? You’ll never know until you try! Add spice to your usual get up! 🙂
XOXO
-Jean Dalida-


Leave a comment